Sunday In Bed With… Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld

Sunday In Bed With… is a weekly meme by Kate @ Midnight Book Girl.

The meme dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning? Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!


This morning I’m reading Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld, Margo Lanagan and Deborah Biancotti.

IMG_0914

I had already raved about the cover in my Friday Finds post.

I fell in love with Westerfeld since I read the Leviathan series.

Even though the starting of the book was a little slow, the story picked pretty fast soon. Loving it so far! Also, I’m listening to Beating Heart by Ellie Goulding. It’s really smooth, calm and oddly, seems perfect to listen to while reading this book.

I really have a thing for books with all these cool symbols jutting out on the cover. I feel it gives an out-of-the-world touch to it.

ac8f35665e7844aa31ea4bdc8082d126

Here are some books whose covers I just adore:

13277672_234293783616937_408027239_n

img_18931-e1406601402435


What are you reading today? Which book covers do you love?

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday In Bed With… Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld

Leave a Reply

