Clash of Covers Wednesday: The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

Clash Of Covers Wednesday is a new book meme which I’ve decided to start. In this meme, I’ll be comparing the covers of the books belonging to a series and decide which one looks the best.

slogan.png

This week’s series is The Selection by Kiera Cass.

vs1.png

versus

vs2

versus

26074181.jpg

winner

CROWN

It’s no shocker this one was my favourite. I mean, all of them look almost similar. What made this one different was that combination of colours. I’m always a sucker for pink and purple. *sigh* That looks really beautiful. And I love those little de-focused purple, pink and red light dots at the background. Really adds to the effect.

border.png

Which one do you love? Everything, or any particular one?

P.S. The Luke and Kylo Ren sketches I have used on my featured image are something I found on this cool website: artofshane.tumblr.com. It’s by this guy called Shane Richardson. He is freaking amazing. You should totally go check his site out!

love_shameeka

 

4 thoughts on “Clash of Covers Wednesday: The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

Leave a Reply

