Anne of Green Gables Read-Along

 

Anne Of Green Gables Read-Along

Today is the first day of the Anne of Green Gables Read-Along hosted by Pages Unbound.

Here’s the schedule:

schedule

For more details about this, click here.

Today, Pages Unbound have posted a few questions to start off the read along. To view their post, click here.

ques

q1

I’m reading this book for the first time. I’m really excited, too!

q2

This is my buddy read. I haven’t done it before and I thought I’d give it a shot. And I haven’t read the book before. That’s another plus.

q3

I read Blue Castle some time ago. I loved Valancy! Funny enough, I got Valancy in the “Which L. M. Montgomery heroine are you?” Quiz hosted by Pages Unbound.

q4

I didn’t. I would like to sometime, though.

q5

I haven’t and yes, I would.

nature-beauty-at-prince-edward-island

That’s the picture my Google search showed me. Looks really beautiful, doesn’t it?

turtle_bord

Have you ever done buddy reads before? Any funny/good experiences? I feel like I’m going to finish the book in a day without even following that schedule! ; )

shameeka

5 thoughts on “Anne of Green Gables Read-Along

  1. Thanks so much for joining! I’m so excited we have so many people who are reading the book for the first time! It’s one of my favorite books and I just need everyone else to love it, too. :p

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

