This Or That Book Tag

Summer Luau

I saw this tag on Legend Of Lost Books and Rabbit Ears Productions Blog. It sounded cool, so, I’m nominating myself to do this tag.

rules

  1. Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @teaandpaperbacks)
  2. Thank the blogger who tagged you
  3. Choose one of the options.
  4. Tag 10 other people to do this tag and spread the love

1

Bed. 

 

reading-in-bed-1

Obviously. It’s fun, comfortable and really cool.

2

idontmindeitherwayreally_fbec615850dd9ccae72aaae763040e9c

I don’t mind either of them as long as they have the traits required by a main character.

3

tumblr_m2jig8kdto1qj9clh

I. Love. Sweets.

In fact, I literally can’t eat a dish with a shy more than little spice in it. When I go out with my family to eat, I check the dessert menu first. And chocolates are life. *sigh*

mindy-featured

tumblr_ml2pcxucmv1s0f11zo1_500

*I am literally staring at that GIF unable to continue writing this post*

4

Up until now, I really haven’t had a good experience with quartets. Some good examples will be Twilight and Hush, Hush. So, I’m going to go with

Trilogies.

5

Third Person Point Of View.

I feel like almost all the books I read nowadays are in first person POV. I would love to read something in third person POV.

6.png

tumblr_static_dsoiw7hp4q8so04ok0wkw8wo4

I do 98% of my reading in the night. I really don’t have that much time to read during the day.

books

idiva_0111

Bookstores.

I love that feeling of reading a book I own!

7

Usually, books don’t make me cry. However sad they are. In fact, my sister makes jokes about how I cry for the most weirdest things. Like the video of The Diary of Jane by Breaking Benjamin.

So, I guess I would prefer books that make me

Laugh.

8

White covers look nice, but I prefer black. I think they look all spooky and mysterious.

For example, I would prefer to own:

p19c26mrdd1nun1ob81hhhdeb1phd3

over this:

41u1a9vhdxl-_sy373_bo1204203200_

9

That’s a tough question. I would say,

 Both. 

According to me, a good book is the right balance of both.

bord

tag

EVERYONE!

Please feel free do this tag if you’re interested, and do share your links!

shameeka

10 thoughts on “This Or That Book Tag

Leave a Reply

