Clash Of Covers Wednesday: The Soul Seekers Series by Alyson Noël

cocwed_head

Clash Of Covers Wednesday is a new book meme which I’ve decided to start. In this meme, I’ll be comparing the covers of the books belonging to a series and decide which one looks the best.

slogan

This week’s series is The Soul Seekers by Alyson Noël.

18891924

versus1

15794104

versus120244992winnermystic

I loved all the covers and it was so hard to decide. I had to call my sister to help me narrow down my choices and I finally decided on Mystic. I love the colours and how they blend and flow together.

I must say, all these covers match their names!

crow_border

What’s your favourite cover?

shameeka

 

4 thoughts on “Clash Of Covers Wednesday: The Soul Seekers Series by Alyson Noël

Leave a Reply

