Book Traveling Thursday: Eye Candy Cover

btt_head

Hello, everyone! Book Travelling Thursday is a weekly meme where you select a book based on that week’s theme, and showcase the different covers of that book. I think its a great way to get to know fellow members in the bookish community and talk books!

To learn more about BTT, visit the BTT Goodreads Group.

168709wt

This Week’s Book is..

9

head

fav

UK

Those are like.. My only favourite covers.

My Aunt gifted the blue and pink one to me, when I was in seventh grade for my birthday. Guess she bought it because the cover was cute, too. She didn’t even know it was a series and neither did I. I hated the synopsis because I didn’t understand a thing. But I kept staring at the book everyday ’cause it looked so pretty! So, I decided to look the book up online, bought the other books and read it!

lfav

1301153

These don’t look as cute as the UK ones..

syn

A princess on her own . . .

Mia has been invited to speak at a gala for Domina Rei, an elite society of powerful businesswomen. But what could she possibly have to say? Now that Michael has broken things off, Mia can barely get out of bed, and her parents are making her see a therapist. School, where Lilly still refuses to speak to her and Lana suddenly wants to be bff, is a total nightmare. Even J.P.’s efforts to cheer Mia up (he’s being really sweet!) aren’t helping. What’s a royal to do?

Just when things couldn’t get worse, Mia uncovers an old family secret, a long-forgotten diary of a teenage princess of Genovia. It could be just the thing to help Mia write her speech – but it might also change the fate of the Renaldos forever.

 

I’m sure you’ve heard of/ read this series. Which covers do you love?

shameeka

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursday: Eye Candy Cover

  1. I definitely agree with your choices! I read all of these book series. And I also have the first book in the series and I don’t like my country cover. (Lithuania)
    great post! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

