Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Facts About Myself

 

TTTHead

Hello, everyone. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is:

Ten Facts About Me.

I struggled to hit ten and so, this is all I could come up with..


 

 1

I know I’m literally yapping about Physics all the time, but I can’t help it. I’m just so in love with it!

I never used to be good at Physics until 7th grade when this new teacher came to our school and incorporated her love for the subject into me. Since then, I’ve never had troubles with it. I am in love with Astrophysics and Quantum Mechanics and aspire to do research in either of them.

4

I know how everyone goes “I like blue” or “I love red”. Frankly, I don’t have any liking towards a specific colour. I guess it changes with my mood. At this moment, my ‘favourite’ colour is Green. Fun, right?

34

I am not kidding when I say I’m clumsy. I have zero grace and am a total klutz. It’s like when I’m walking, something just POPS  on my way and I trip on it. It’s not fun because I keep getting hurt.

2

I know how most of everyone I know go on and on about how they can’t live without coffee, but I am a Tea-person. I don’t have anything against coffee. I just prefer tea over it.

 

5

I hate going out anywhere. I literally sit in my room in front of the computer or with a book 24/7 and throw a huge tantrum if my mother asks me to buy milk from a shop that’s two blocks away.

66

I don’t do it intentionally! I really don’t know what to say when people try to strike up a conversation with me. I always end up saying something really weird that creeps them out!

7

I hate sleeping in the night. I stay up and do all kinds of random things and sleep only for about 2-3 hours per day.

8

I hate taking pictures of myself and don’t take it nicely if anyone else takes it too.

9

I’ve been told that I give out an I’m-mature-and-responsible vibe and that’s why people elder than me feel like they could connect with me. This is probably why I have more older friends than I would ever have with people of my age group.

 

10

This one, I think you guys will agree with given that you just read all the above facts!

Any fact you feel you can relate with?shameeka

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Facts About Myself

  1. This is the first time I see you writing about Physics, so it’s still new to someone ;). Omg, 2-3 hours of sleep per day?! O_o I did that for 3 months when I was sick and it was awful!! Aren’t you super tired?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It was very interesting to know about you!! I like your blog a lot and I enjoy every post already. 🙂
    I wish I was a tea lover..because coffee is really bad and it’s so easy to be addicted. Actually I set a goal to drink less and I’m drinking green tea right now. (what’s your favorite?:) )
    That gif with alergie..I wish I could say this sarcasticly, because I literally have sun alergie (not all summer, but I have..and it’s bad)
    Anyway, very interesting post! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I, too, can relate to older people more! I don’t know if it’s because I have a lot of older followers or what, but I always find myself chatting with them for than the people that are in my general age range xD (And this has it’s pros & cons)

    Wonderful list, Shameeka! 🙂

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

