Clash Of Covers Wednesday: The Wrath And The Dawn Series by Renée Ahdieh

cocwed_head

Clash Of Covers Wednesday is a new book meme which I’ve decided to start. In this meme, I’ll be comparing the covers of the books belonging to a series and decide which one looks the best.

slogan

This week’s series is The Wrath And The Dawn Series by Renée Ahdieh.

28574949

versus1

18798983

versus1

23308084

winner

Tct

According to me, the novellas look better than the actual books (which also look amazing..) in this series. All the three novellas had a good combination of colours but I felt like The Crown & The Arrow‘s colour combination looked cool.

goldarrow ezgif-451500203goldarrowezgif-451500203goldarrowezgif-451500203goldarrowezgif-451500203goldarrow

Which one is your favourite cover? Do you agree with my choice?shameeka

 

3 thoughts on “Clash Of Covers Wednesday: The Wrath And The Dawn Series by Renée Ahdieh

  1. I just finished reading this duology a few days ago. I marathoned it. Just the main novels though. I really love the cover of The Wrath and the Dawn. I may have to get a copy of it in the future since I only read it in ebook format.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

