Top Ten Tuesday: My 2017 Wishlist | Books + Other Stuff

TTTHead

Hello, everyone. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is:

sa

Since I technically don’t celebrate Christmas, I’m just going to list ten things I would love to get for myself this year – Bookish and non-bookish.

1

Image result for mockingjay timepiece

2

PinkA_Rib.png

I mean, we don’t get such stuff here in India.. So, I WOULD LOVE TO GET MYSELF THAT!

3

Image result for happy song drop dead shirts

Look at that shirt with the album art of “Happy Song” by Bring Me The Horizon. *sigh*

4

I WANT THAT BOOXXXX! (Picture from Jennifer F. Santucci)

5

Image result for this is war thirty seconds to mars album

I love this album and would love to get a CD sometime…

6

I want the LPU Membership so bad! ARGH!

7

Image result for legend hardcover

Picture from Inspiring Insomnia.

8

Image result for slytherin cup

9

Image result for apple watch

10

Image result for gift box gifImage result for gift box gifImage result for gift box gifImage result for gift box gifImage result for gift box gif

What’s on your wishlist? shameeka

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My 2017 Wishlist | Books + Other Stuff

Leave a Reply

